Annuaire des sophrologues de l’ISP

 

NOM
Prénom
RNCP
Département
Tél.
Email
Spano-Hazael-Massieux Christelle RNCP 13006 Marseille 06 79 37 82 18 spanochristelle@free.fr
Nieuwmunster Carine RNCP 17240 Saint Dizant du Gua 06 46 89 30 65 cnieuw@sfr.fr
du Rouchet Marthe 22650 Plessix Balisson 06 67 57 69 08 marthe.chanson@wanadoo.fr
Mathieu Catherine 27490 la Croix St Leufroy 06 82 80 24 58
Charlin Marie-Béatrice 33615 Bielefeld – Allemagne mbcharlin@gmx.de
Renaudie Claudine 34560 Montbazin 06 11 01 51 04 c_ren_@hotmail.com
Corneloup Carole 34830 Clapiers 06 61 70 13 84 2c.corneloup@wanadoo.fr
Jouan Claire 41260 La Chaussée St Victor 06 63 69 71 95
Specht Jean-Luc RNCP 44300 Nantes 06 72 08 20 29 jlspecht@orange.fr
Gautier Laurence RNCP 44800 Saint Herblain 06 11 74 16 19 intentionmieuxetre@yahoo.fr
Tikarouchène Aldjia 45000 Orléans 06 33 35 46 45 atikabe@orange.fr
Lebas Cécile 59000 Lille 06 70 73 82 31 c.lebas@sophrologie-lille.fr
Lanno Françoise 59200 Tourcoing 06 62 41 55 35 francoisedepuydt@yahoo.fr
Leguidcoq Laurent 60119 Neuville Bosc 06 27 95 54 42 leg.laurent@orange.fr
Desroses Claire 60370 Hermes 06 14 02 36 87 cl.desroses.sophro@free.fr
Rémy Alain 66330 Cabestany 06 18 64 16 86 alainremy@laposte.net
Turrini Caroline 75009 Paris 06 82 90 98 92 caroline.turrini@sophro-therapie.com
Peyronnet Brigitte 75010 Paris 06 18 08 25 13 peyronnet.b@orange.fr
Turrini Caroline 75009 Paris 06 82 90 98 92 caroline.turrini@sophro-therapie.com
Boboul Véronique 75011 Paris 06 42 04 35 54 domibob@hotmail.com
Flajszer Emilienne 75011 Paris flajszer-emilienne@hotmail.fr
Dechambre Nicole RNCP 75012 Paris 06 63 98 53 87 dechambrenicole@gmail.com
Chastel Philippe 75013 Paris ph.chastel@wanadoo.fr
Geeraert Stéphanie 75013 Paris 06 61 83 44 35 stefania.geeraert@gmail.com
Gerouard Nathalie 75013 Paris 06 67 90 90 84 genath@gmail.com
Renardier Evelyne RNCP 75013 Paris 06 11 99 63 02 evelyne_renardier@yahoo.fr
Bentaïeb Malika 75014 Paris 06 84 49 69 12 malikabentaieb5@gmail.com
Delaunay Françoise 75015 Paris 06 30 95 98 62 fd.sophroharmonie@orange.fr
Gassie-Lefort Aude 75015 Paris a.gassie@aliceadsl.fr
Gausseran-Charousset Isabelle RNCP 75017 Paris 06 64 26 26 80 isabelle.charousset@wanadoo.fr
Bazin Marie-Pierre 75018 Paris 06 50 61 99 30 marie-bazin@wanadoo.fr
Gast Bernard 75019 Paris bg.sophrologie@free.fr
De Courcelles Dominique RNCP 75019 Paris 06 82 82 92 62 courcellesd@yahoo.fr
Bouffette Laurence 75020 Paris 06 65 61 28 69 laurencebouffette@yahoo.fr
Varnière Christine RNCP 75020 Paris 06 11 87 84 31 cvarniere@crossplanet.com
Bergemer Odile 77167 Fay les Nemours 06 88 92 30 16 o.bergemer@wanadoo.fr
Auguste-Saget Sandrine 77210 Avon 06 50 55 21 41 sandrinesaget@yahoo.fr
Perdrix Jean-Marc 77600 Chanteloup en Brie 06 60 07 36 03 garudableu@gmail.com
Souder Philippe 77930 Chailly-en-Bière 06 72 01 53 06 philippe.souder@gmail.com
Auriol Dominique-Lucie 78000 Versailles 06 07 61 05 94 dl.auriol@gmail.com
Limnios-Dabilly Aurélie 78700 Conflans Ste Honorine 06 88 83 22 14 aurelie.limnios@gmail.com
Mauboussin Françoise 89110 La Ferté Loupière 06 71 94 74 15 fmauboussin@voila.fr
Berthet Sylvie RNCP 91160 Sault les Chartreux 06 83 46 41 43 sylvie.g.berthet@orange.fr
Ganier Florence RNCP 91420 Morangis florence.ganier@gmail.com
Alberny Fabrice RNCP 91460 Marcoussis 06 09 76 68 60 fabrice.alberny@yahoo.fr
Di Carlo Maris 91600 Savigny-sur-Orge 06 07 74 34 78 marinadicarlo91@gmail.com
Krief Fatiha RNCP 91620 Nozay 06 80 21 89 40 fskrief@sfr.fr
Ibanez Anne RNCP 91700 Ste Geneviève des Bois 06 75 77 14 29 anne-ibanez@orange.fr
Chanard Xavier RNCP 92100 Boulogne Billancourt 06 63 54 47 68 xavier.chanard@club-internet.fr
Groh Marie-Christine 92160 Antony mc.groh@free.fr
Dumaine Véroniqe RNCP 92210 Saint Cloud 06 62 71 00 28 vdumaine@free.fr
Crétin Dominique 92220 Bagneux 06 62 23 38 24 domi9218@free.fr
Marmiesse Catherine 92300 Levallois Perret 06 81 90 29 10 c.marmiesse@wanadoo.fr
Clairon Antoine 93500 Pantin 06 50 60 35 19 antoineclairon@hotmail.com
Charlot Gisèle 94000 Créteil charlot.gisele@wanadoo.fr
Ferreira Céline RNCP 94160 Saint Mandé 06 48 91 14 91 celineferreira@live.fr
Couthenx Marie-Christine 94170 Le Perreux sur Marne 06 09 48 49 61 mc.couthenx@gmail.com
Hugon Josiane 94250 Gentilly josianehugon@yahoo.fr
Jublier Patrick 94300 Vincennes 06 33 36 95 03 jublierpatrick@wanadoo.fr
Groset Josiane 94440 Villecresnes 06 87 08 32 00 josianegroset@yahoo.fr
Kouby Laurence 94100 Saint Maur des Fossés 06 64 00 34 16 koulaurs@yahoo.fr
Boiteux Philippe 95560 Maffliers 06 89 77 10 97 spboiteux@sfr.fr

 

Les commentaires sont fermés